Marta Kałużna-Oleksy, MD, PhD, MBA, FESC
1st Department of Cardiology, University of Medical Sciences in Poznan
EAPCI Online and Communication Committee
HFA Communication Committee
HFA Heart Failure Matters Committee

Agnieszka Tycińska, MD, PhD, FESC
Department of Cardiology, Medical University of Bialystok, Poland
Chairwoman of Intensive Cardiac Care, Department of Cardiology, MUB, Poland
Deputy Director for Clinical Affairs at the Clinical Research Support Center, MUB, Poland

Board Member of the Polish Cardiac Society 
Chairwoman of the Guidelines Committee of the Polish Cardiac Society Board
Chairwoman of the Education Committee of the ESC Association for Acute Cardiovascular Care
ESC Education Committee Member

Izabella Uchmanowicz, RN, PhD, FESC, FHFA
Department of Nursing and Obstetrics, Faculty of Health Sciences, Wroclaw Medical University, Wroclaw, Poland
ACNAP President
Vice President of the European Nursing Fundation
Board Member of the Polish Cardiac Society

Anna Brzęk, PhD, PT
Department of Physiotherapy, Faculty of Health Sciences in Katowice, Medical University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland
Member of the Interdisciplinary Expert Council of the Polish Chamber of Physiotherapists
Member of the Physioprophylaxis Team of the Polish Chamber of Physiotherapists

Board Member of the Polish Society for Childhood Obesity 

Michał Hawranek, MD, PhD, FESC
Director of Catheterization Laboratory, Silesian Center for Heart Disease
Third Department of Cardiology, Medical University of Silesia 
in Katowice
President of the Association for Cardiovascular Interventions of Polish Cardiac Society 2023-2025
EAPCI Scientific Programme and Congress Committee 

Bartosz Hudzik, MD, PhD, FESC, FACC
Senior Consultant Cardiologist
Third Department of Cardiology
Silesian Centre for Heart Disease 
Medical University of Silesia in Katowice
Head Department of Cardiovascular Disease Prevention, Medical University of Silesia 
in Katowice